As at time of publication of this BULLETIN the following nominations for board positions have been received:
President Elect 2016-17                   Justine Murphy
Vice President                                 Marjorie Gerlinger
Secretary                                        Neil Salvano
Treasurer                                        Doug Robertson
Club Administration                          Roger Thornton
Community Service                          Neville Taylor
Fund Raising                                   Greg Cuthbert
International Service                         Rob Hines
Vocational Service                           Anne King
Youth Service                                  Koren Harvey
Darren Park is nominated for auditor.
If members have any further nominations, please advise by email President-Elect George Mackey [ ] and Secretary Tony Thomas  [ ],  on or before November 3.