A summary of the awards presented at the Change-Over dinner. 

Full citations are included in the complete report available at  https://clubrunner.blob.core.windows.net/00000006912/en-au/files/sitepage/annual-reports/annual-report-2021-2022/Annual-Report-2021-22-FINAL.pdf

Paul Harris Fellow Recognitions:

  • Therese Robinson.

  • Allan Driver – Second Sapphire..

President’s Rotarian of the Year Award

  • Frank O’Brien

Royce Abbey Award

  • Rhys Williams

Family of Rotary Award

  • Leonie Greenwood

Special Recognition Awards

  • Rob Hines

  • Brett Jones

  • John Ilott